TechBuyersDirect.com

June 3, 2004 at 9:02 am
Posted under External & links,Me & my ramblings
Tags:
Comment on this post (0)

Don’t ever buy anything from TechBuyersDirect.com. It seems that they are the latest in a string of less than honest online stores. After you buy something (assuming you actually get your order) you are charged 5$ a month to ‘subscribe’ to thier site. Uhg.

But here is the best part; I’ve never even bought anything from them. But it looks like they are using my information from purchase I made at etechwarehouse.com over a year ago. Lovely.

Finally: George Tenet Resigns as CIA Director

Army extends duty for soldiers

FBI Probing Purported Chalabi-Iran Intel Leak

- Somewhat similar posts - Post a comment:


architecture art Baja Burning Man California Cambodia Canada Catalina China Costa Rica culture economics energy environment exploration fish food France hardware hiking history immigration Italy Korea Mexico morality movies & tv music oil Peru photography politics psychology religion San Diego science & technology scuba diving & snorkeling sharks software Spain sustainability Tijuana travel USA Vietnam

26 queries. 0.637 seconds.